Reception: 01235 520173

Admissions: 01235 530593

Executive Assistant to the Headmistress: 01235 546502

Bursary: 01235 520657

Communications Office: 01235 546541

Joint Bus Service Co-ordinator: 01235 546565

St Helen and St Katharine, Faringdon Road, Abingdon, Oxfordshire, OX14 1BE

How to find us

<< back to events listing

Uniform Try-on Appointments

Please use this booking system to book appointments for our school try-on facility.

Additional dates will be made available later in the term.

 

 

Date/Time

Event

Try-on Appointment

Items

Price

8 May 2018
15:30 - 16:15
Tuesday 8th May £0.00
8 May 2018
16:15 - 17:00
Tuesday 8th May £0.00
8 May 2018
17:00 - 17:45
Tuesday 8th May £0.00
10 May 2018
15:30 - 16:15
Thursday 10th May £0.00
10 May 2018
16:15 - 17:00
Thursday 10th May £0.00
10 May 2018
17:00 - 17:45
Thursday 10th May £0.00
15 May 2018
15:30 - 16:15
Tuesday 15th May £0.00
15 May 2018
16:15 - 17:00
Tuesday 15th May £0.00
15 May 2018
17:00 - 17:45
Tuesday 15th May £0.00
17 May 2018
15:30 - 16:15
Thursday 17th May £0.00
17 May 2018
16:15 - 17:00
Thursday 17th May £0.00
17 May 2018
17:00 - 17:45
Thursday 17th May £0.00
22 May 2018
15:30 - 16:15
Tuesday 22nd May £0.00
22 May 2018
16:15 - 17:00
Tuesday 22nd May £0.00
22 May 2018
17:00 - 17:45
Tuesday 22nd May £0.00
24 May 2018
15:30 - 16:15
Thursday 24th May £0.00
24 May 2018
16:15 - 17:00
Thursday 24th May £0.00
24 May 2018
17:00 - 17:45
Thursday 24th May £0.00
5 Jun 2018
15:30 - 16:15
Tuesday 5th June £0.00
5 Jun 2018
16:15 - 17:00
Tuesday 5th June £0.00
5 Jun 2018
17:00 - 17:45
Tuesday 5th June £0.00
7 Jun 2018
15:30 - 16:15
Thursday 7th June £0.00
7 Jun 2018
16:15 - 17:00
Thursday 7th June £0.00
7 Jun 2018
17:00 - 17:45
Thursday 7th June £0.00
12 Jun 2018
15:30 - 16:15
Tuesday 12th June £0.00
12 Jun 2018
16:15 - 17:00
Tuesday 12th June £0.00
12 Jun 2018
17:00 - 17:45
Tuesday 12th June £0.00
14 Jun 2018
15:30 - 16:15
Thursday 14th June £0.00
14 Jun 2018
16:15 - 17:00
Thursday 14th June £0.00
14 Jun 2018
17:00 - 17:45
Thursday 14th June £0.00
19 Jun 2018
15:30 - 16:15
Tuesday 19th June £0.00
19 Jun 2018
16:15 - 17:00
Tuesday 19th June £0.00
19 Jun 2018
17:00 - 17:45
Tuesday 19th June £0.00
21 Jun 2018
15:30 - 16:15
Thursday 21st June £0.00
21 Jun 2018
16:15 - 17:00
Thursday 21st June £0.00
21 Jun 2018
17:00 - 17:45
Thursday 21st June £0.00
26 Jun 2018
15:30 - 16:15
Tuesday 26th June £0.00
26 Jun 2018
16:15 - 17:00
Tuesday 26th June £0.00
26 Jun 2018
17:00 - 17:45
Tuesday 26th June £0.00
9 Jul 2018
09.15 - 10.15
Monday 9th July £0.00
9 Jul 2018
10.30 - 11.30
Monday 9th July £0.00
9 Jul 2018
11.45 - 12.30
Monday 9th July £0.00
10 Jul 2018
11.15 - 12.15
Tuesday 10th July £0.00
10 Jul 2018
12.45 - 13.45
Tuesday 10th July £0.00
10 Jul 2018
13.45 - 14.45
Tuesday 10th July £0.00
11 Jul 2018
11.15 - 12.15
Wednesday 11th July £0.00
11 Jul 2018
12.45 - 13.45
Wednesday 11th July £0.00
11 Jul 2018
13.45 - 14.45
Wednesday 11th July £0.00
12 Jul 2018
11.15 - 12.15
Thursday 12th July £0.00
12 Jul 2018
12.45 - 13.45
Thursday 12th July £0.00
12 Jul 2018
13.45 - 14.45
Thursday 12th July £0.00
13 Jul 2018
09.15 - 10.15
Friday 13th July £0.00
13 Jul 2018
10.30 - 11.30
Friday 13th July £0.00
13 Jul 2018
11.45 - 12.30
Friday 13th July £0.00
16 Jul 2018
09.15 - 10.15
Monday 16th July £0.00
16 Jul 2018
10.30 - 11.30
Monday 16th July £0.00
16 Jul 2018
11.45 - 12.45
Monday 16th July £0.00
17 Jul 2018
13.30 - 14.30
Tuesday 17th July £0.00
17 Jul 2018
14.30 - 15.30
Tuesday 17th July £0.00
17 Jul 2018
15.30 - 16.30
Tuesday 17th July £0.00
18 Jul 2018
12.00 - 13.00
Wednesday 18th July £0.00
18 Jul 2018
13.30 - 14.30
Wednesday 18th July £0.00
18 Jul 2018
14.30 - 15.30
Wednesday 18th July £0.00
18 Jul 2018
15.30 - 16.30
Wednesday 18th July £0.00
19 Jul 2018
13.30 - 14.30
Thursday 19th July £0.00
19 Jul 2018
14.30 - 15.30
Thursday 19th July £0.00
20 Jul 2018
09.15 - 10.15
Friday 20th July £0.00
20 Jul 2018
10.30 - 11.30
Friday 20th July £0.00
23 Jul 2018
09.30 - 10.30
Monday 23rd July £0.00
23 Jul 2018
10.30 - 11.30
Monday 23rd July £0.00
23 Jul 2018
11.45 - 12.30
Monday 23rd July £0.00
24 Jul 2018
13.30 - 14.30
Tuesday 24th July £0.00
24 Jul 2018
14.30 - 15.30
Tuesday 24th July £0.00
25 Jul 2018
13.30 - 14.30
Wednesday 25th July £0.00
25 Jul 2018
14.30 - 15.30
Wednesday 25th July £0.00
26 Jul 2018
14.30 - 15.30
Thursday 26th July £0.00
26 Jul 2018
15.30 - 16.30
Thursday 26th July £0.00
26 Jul 2018
13.30 - 14.30
Thursday 26th July £0.00
Total Price