Reception: 01235 520173

Admissions: 01235 530593

Executive Assistant to the Headmistress: 01235 546502

Bursary: 01235 520657

Communications Office: 01235 546541

Joint Bus Service Co-ordinator: 01235 546565

St Helen and St Katharine, Faringdon Road, Abingdon, Oxfordshire, OX14 1BE

How to find us

<< back to events listing

Uniform Try-on Appointments

Please use this booking system to book appointments for our school try-on facility.

To encourage everyone to order uniform in enough time for a late August delivery, we only have dates up until July 26th and will provide a

laptop that you are welcome to order online and pay during the appointment, leaving you free of one less task over the Summer months.

 

 

Date/Time

Event

Try-on Appointment

Items

Price

19 Jun 2018
15:30 - 16:15
Tuesday 19th June £0.00
19 Jun 2018
16:15 - 17:00
Tuesday 19th June SOLD OUT
19 Jun 2018
17:00 - 17:45
Tuesday 19th June SOLD OUT
21 Jun 2018
15:30 - 16:15
Thursday 21st June SOLD OUT
21 Jun 2018
16:15 - 17:00
Thursday 21st June SOLD OUT
21 Jun 2018
17:00 - 17:30
Thursday 21st June SOLD OUT
26 Jun 2018
15:30 - 16:15
Tuesday 26th June SOLD OUT
26 Jun 2018
16:15 - 17:00
Tuesday 26th June SOLD OUT
9 Jul 2018
09.15 - 10.15
Monday 9th July SOLD OUT
9 Jul 2018
10.30 - 11.30
Monday 9th July SOLD OUT
9 Jul 2018
11.45 - 12.30
Monday 9th July SOLD OUT
10 Jul 2018
11.15 - 12.15
Tuesday 10th July SOLD OUT
10 Jul 2018
12.45 - 13.45
Tuesday 10th July SOLD OUT
10 Jul 2018
13.45 - 14.45
Tuesday 10th July SOLD OUT
11 Jul 2018
11.15 - 12.15
Wednesday 11th July SOLD OUT
11 Jul 2018
12.45 - 13.45
Wednesday 11th July SOLD OUT
11 Jul 2018
13.45 - 14.45
Wednesday 11th July SOLD OUT
12 Jul 2018
11.15 - 12.15
Thursday 12th July SOLD OUT
12 Jul 2018
12.45 - 13.45
Thursday 12th July £0.00
12 Jul 2018
13.45 - 14.45
Thursday 12th July £0.00
13 Jul 2018
09.15 - 10.15
Friday 13th July £0.00
13 Jul 2018
10.30 - 11.30
Friday 13th July £0.00
13 Jul 2018
11.45 - 12.30
Friday 13th July £0.00
16 Jul 2018
09.15 - 10.15
Monday 16th July £0.00
16 Jul 2018
10.30 - 11.30
Monday 16th July £0.00
16 Jul 2018
11.45 - 12.45
Monday 16th July £0.00
17 Jul 2018
13.30 - 14.30
Tuesday 17th July £0.00
17 Jul 2018
14.30 - 15.30
Tuesday 17th July £0.00
17 Jul 2018
15.30 - 16.30
Tuesday 17th July £0.00
18 Jul 2018
12.00 - 13.00
Wednesday 18th July £0.00
18 Jul 2018
13.30 - 14.30
Wednesday 18th July £0.00
18 Jul 2018
14.30 - 15.30
Wednesday 18th July £0.00
18 Jul 2018
15.30 - 16.30
Wednesday 18th July £0.00
19 Jul 2018
13.30 - 14.30
Thursday 19th July £0.00
19 Jul 2018
14.30 - 15.30
Thursday 19th July £0.00
20 Jul 2018
09.15 - 10.15
Friday 20th July SOLD OUT
20 Jul 2018
10.30 - 11.30
Friday 20th July £0.00
23 Jul 2018
09.30 - 10.30
Monday 23rd July £0.00
23 Jul 2018
10.30 - 11.30
Monday 23rd July £0.00
23 Jul 2018
11.45 - 12.30
Monday 23rd July £0.00
24 Jul 2018
13.30 - 14.30
Tuesday 24th July £0.00
24 Jul 2018
14.30 - 15.30
Tuesday 24th July £0.00
25 Jul 2018
13.30 - 14.30
Wednesday 25th July £0.00
25 Jul 2018
14.30 - 15.30
Wednesday 25th July £0.00
26 Jul 2018
14.30 - 15.30
Thursday 26th July £0.00
26 Jul 2018
15.30 - 16.30
Thursday 26th July £0.00
26 Jul 2018
13.30 - 14.30
Thursday 26th July £0.00
Total Price