Reception: 01235 520173

Admissions: 01235 530593

Executive Assistant to the Headmistress: 01235 546502

Bursary: 01235 520657

Joint Bus Service Co-ordinator: 01235 546565

St Helen and St Katharine, Faringdon Road, Abingdon, Oxfordshire, OX14 1BE

How to find us

<< back to events listing

Uniform Try-on Appointments

Please use this booking system to book appointments for our school try-on facility.

To encourage everyone to order uniform in enough time for a late August delivery, we only have dates up until July 25th.

 

 

Date/Time

Event

Try-on Appointment

Items

Price

9 May 2019
09:15 - 10:15
Thursday 9th May £0.00
9 May 2019
10:50 - 11:50
Thursday 9th May £0.00
14 May 2019
09:15 - 10:15
Tuesday 14th May £0.00
14 May 2019
10:50 - 11:50
Tuesday 14th May £0.00
21 May 2019
13:30 - 14:30
Tuesday 21st May £0.00
21 May 2019
14:45 - 15:45
Tuesday 21st May £0.00
23 May 2019
09:15 - 10:15
Thursday 23rd May £0.00
23 May 2019
10:50 - 11:50
Thursday 23rd May £0.00
11 Jun 2019
09:15 - 10:15
Tuesday 11th June £0.00
11 Jun 2019
10:50 - 11:50
Tuesday 11th June £0.00
13 Jun 2019
13:30 - 14:30
Thursday 13th June £0.00
13 Jun 2019
14:45 - 15:45
Thursday 13th June £0.00
18 Jun 2019
13:30 - 14:30
Tuesday 18th June £0.00
18 Jun 2019
14:45 - 15:45
Tuesday 18th June £0.00
20 Jun 2019
09:15 - 10:15
Thursday 20th June £0.00
20 Jun 2019
10:50 - 11:50
Thursday 20th June £0.00
25 Jun 2019
09:15 - 10:15
Tuesday 25th June £0.00
25 Jun 2019
10:50 - 11:50
Tuesday 25th June £0.00
26 Jun 2019
13:30 - 14:30
Wednesday 26th June £0.00
26 Jun 2019
14:45 - 15:45
Wednesday 26th June £0.00
15 Jul 2019
09:00 - 10:00
Monday 15th July £0.00
15 Jul 2019
10.00 - 11.00
Monday 15th July £0.00
15 Jul 2019
11:00 - 12:00
Monday 15th July £0.00
15 Jul 2019
12:00 - 13:00
Monday 15th July £0.00
16 Jul 2019
13:30 - 14:30
Tuesday 16th July £0.00
16 Jul 2019
14:30 - 15:30
Tuesday 16th July £0.00
16 Jul 2019
15:30 - 16:30
Tuesday 16th July £0.00
17 Jul 2019
09:00 - 10:00
Wednesday 17th July £0.00
17 Jul 2019
10:00 - 11:00
Wednesday 17th July £0.00
17 Jul 2019
11:00 - 12:00
Wednesday 17th July £0.00
17 Jul 2019
12:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 17th July £0.00
18 Jul 2019
13:30 - 14:30
Thursday 18th July £0.00
18 Jul 2019
14:30 - 15:30
Thursday 18th July £0.00
18 Jul 2019
15:30 - 16:30
Thursday 18th July £0.00
22 Jul 2019
13:30 - 14:30
Monday 22nd July £0.00
22 Jul 2019
14:30 - 15:30
Monday 22nd July £0.00
22 Jul 2019
15:30 - 16:30
Monday 22nd July £0.00
23 Jul 2019
09:00 - 10:00
Tuesday 23rd July £0.00
23 Jul 2019
10:00 - 11:00
Tuesday 23rd July £0.00
23 Jul 2019
11:00 - 12:00
Tuesday 23rd July £0.00
23 Jul 2019
12:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 23rd July £0.00
24 Jul 2019
13:30 - 14:30
Wednesday 24th July £0.00
24 Jul 2019
14:30 - 15:30
Wednesday 24th July £0.00
24 Jul 2019
15:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 24th July £0.00
25 Jul 2019
09:00 - 10:00
Thursday 25th July £0.00
25 Jul 2019
10:00 - 11:00
Thursday 25th July £0.00
25 Jul 2019
11:00 - 12:00
Thursday 25th July £0.00
25 Jul 2019
12:00 - 13:00
Thursday 25th July £0.00
Total Price