Reception: 01235 520173

Admissions: 01235 530593

Executive Assistant to the Headmistress: 01235 546502

Bursary: 01235 520657

Communications Office: 01235 546541

Joint Bus Service Co-ordinator: 01235 546565

St Helen and St Katharine, Faringdon Road, Abingdon, Oxfordshire, OX14 1BE

View on map

Tennis Camps at St Helen's - Summer 2017

 

Simon Parker will be running a Summer Tennis Camp at school during the Summer Holiday.  Dates available are shown below on the booking form.

The purpose of the Tennis Camps is to extend the tennis season for the girls and to teach them more about tactical and match play situations.  The camps are open to all girls at St Helen's and their siblings; places will be allocated on a first-come, first-served basis. 

Between 12:00 & 1:00pm the girls will have a lunch break.  Lunch will be provided included in the cost.

In case of bad weather, shelter will be provided in school.  Please ensure that your daughter has appropriate clothing for all weathers.

Costs are shown below.

Half Day (morning or afternoon; block of 3 hours)  £26

Full Day (9.00am to 4.00pm)  £39

Full Week  £165

A discount of 20% is applied to the second child from the same household attending the same sessions.  The cost of lessons will be invoiced directly by Simon Parker as an independent tennis professional operating at St Helen's.  The agreement will be formed between the coach and yourselves; monies should be paid directly to the coach and not the school.

Please complete the form if you wish your daughter to take part in the tennis camps in July with Simon Parker this summer. 

* - denotes a required field

Confirm email *

Childs Name *

Year Group *

School *

First Emergency Contact Name *

First Emergency Contact Home Telephone

First Emergency Moblie Number *

Second Emergency Contact Name *

Second Emergency Home Telephone

Second Emergency Mobile Number *

Please outline all necessary medical information

Special dietary requirements

*
 

Parent/Guardian Name *

Week 1 Monday 17th to Friday 21st July 2017

Monday 17th July 2017

Tuesday 18th July 2017

Wednesday 19th July 2017

Thursday 20th July 2017

Friday 21st July 2017 - Not Available
Week 2 - Monday 24th to Friday 28th July 2017

Monday 24th July 2017

Tuesday 25th July 2017

Wednesday 26th July 2017

Thursday 27th July 2017

Friday 28th July 2017

Week 3 - Monday 31st to Friday 4th August 2017

Monday 31st July 2017

Tuesday 1st August 2017

Wednesday 2nd August 2017

Thursday 3rd August 2017

Friday 4th August 2017