Reception: 01235 520173

Admissions: 01235 530593

Executive Assistant to the Headmistress: 01235 546502

Bursary: 01235 520657

Communications Office: 01235 546541

Joint Bus Service Co-ordinator: 01235 546565

St Helen and St Katharine, Faringdon Road, Abingdon, Oxfordshire, OX14 1BE

How to find us

Term dates 2018–20

Trinity term 2018

Term begins - Monday 23 April, 8.40am

May Day - Monday 7 May

Half-term - Monday 28 May–Friday 1 June

End of term - Friday 6 July, 12 noon

Michaelmas term 2018

Induction - Wednesday 5 September, Years 5, 6, 7 and Lower Sixth

Term begins - Thursday 6 September, 8.40am

Open Day - Saturday 29 September

Half-term - Monday 15–Friday 26 October

End of term - Friday 14 December, 12 noon

Lent term 2019

Term begins - Tuesday 8 January, 8.40am

Half-term - Monday 18–Friday 22 February

End of term - Friday 29 March, 12 noon

Trinity term 2019

Term begins - Tuesday 23 April, 8.40am

May Day - Monday 6 May

Half-term - Monday 27–Friday 31 May

End of term - Friday 5 July, 12 noon

Michaelmas term 2019

Induction - Wednesday 4 September, Years 5, 6, 7 and Lower Sixth

Term begins - Thursday 5 September, 8.40am

Open Day - Saturday 28 September

Half-term - Monday 14–Friday 25 October

End of term - Friday 13 December, 12 noon

Lent term 2020

Term begins - Tuesday 7 January, 8.40am

Half-term - Monday 17–Friday 21 February

End of term - Friday 27 March, 4.10pm

Trinity term 2020

Term begins - Monday 20 April, 8.40am

May Day - Monday 4 May

Half-term - Monday 25–Friday 29 May

End of term - Friday 3 July, 12 noon