We are incredibly grateful for the support our dedicated Governors provide to our community - select one of the Governors below to find out more about them.

The Chair of Governors may be contacted via post sent to the school address: St Helen and St Katharine, Faringdon Road, Abingdon, OX14 1BE. Correspondence should be addressed to the Chair of Governors and marked as 'confidential'. Alternatively, please contact the Executive Assistant to the Headmistress via telephone on 01235 546502.

Mr Kevan Leggett

Chair of Governors

Miss Timi Afolami

Mr Neal Bailey

Miss Sara Benbow

Mr Steve Breach

Mrs Pauline Cakebread

Ms Sharon Cooper

Mr David Fawcus

Mr David Lea

Miss Kathryn Lea

Mrs Jenny Mitchell

Ms Jacqualyn Pain

Ms Louise Simpson

Mrs Berni Stubley

Mrs Liz Tyler

Clerk to the Governors