Reception: 01235 520173

Admissions: 01235 530593

Executive Assistant to the Headmistress: 01235 546502

Bursary: 01235 520657

Joint Bus Service: 01235 546565

St Helen and St Katharine, Faringdon Road, Abingdon, Oxfordshire, OX14 1BE

How to find us

Term dates 2019–21

Michaelmas term 2019

Student induction - Wednesday 4 September, Years 5, 6, 7 and Lower Sixth

Term begins - Thursday 5 September, 8.40am

Open Day - Saturday 28 September

Half-term - Monday 14–Friday 25 October

End of term - Friday 13 December, 12 noon

Lent term 2020

Term begins - Tuesday 7 January, 8.40am

Half-term - Monday 17–Friday 21 February

End of term - Friday 27 March, 4.10pm

Trinity term 2020

Term begins - Monday 20 April, 8.40am

May Day bank holiday - Friday 8 May *CHANGE from previous date*

Half-term - Monday 25–Friday 29 May

End of term - Friday 3 July, 12 noon

Michaelmas term 2020

Student induction - Friday 4 September, Years 5, 6, 7 and Lower Sixth

Term begins - Monday 7 September, 8.40am

Open Day - Saturday 3 October

Half-term - Monday 19–Friday 30 October

End of term - Friday 11 December, 12 noon

Lent term 2021

Term begins - Tuesday 5 January, 8.40am

Half-term - Monday 15–Friday 19 February

End of term - Friday 26 March, 4.10pm

Trinity term 2021

Term begins - Monday 19 April, 8.40am

May Day bank holiday - Monday 3 May

Half-term - Monday 31 May–Friday 4 June

End of term - Friday 9 July, 12 noon